Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SWEETHEART809


Location: Fair Oaks, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office Manager
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Ash blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 34     
Hello, and thank you for checking out my profile.
Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I was born in San Jose, I moved to Sacramento for a job. I'm an only child. I have a BA in Business Management, and currently working for a wonderful Architectural firm as an Office Manager.
I enjoy kicking back and relaxing with my friends/family, playing with my cats & dog, reading a good noval, going out for coffee, going out to eat, going wine tasting, shooting pool, bowling, hiking, camping, swimming, going to the snow, listen to music, dancing, love sports (watching or going) , I love arts and crafts, and so much more if you would like to know. I'm a honest, loving, trustworthy, romantic, positive, and adventurous. I'm also a very sensitive and caring women. I'm a good listener, and great communicator.
MY GOALS & DREAMSBe debt freeHave a HusbandHave 2 or 3 kidsOwn a beautiful homeTravel
WHAT I'M LOOKING FORHonestGood communication skillsLovingCaringloyalSensitiveKick-back personalityPlayfulLoves childrenRespects themselves and othersResponsible (paying bills, savings, retirement) Clean cutGood Manors

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating