Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: League City, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retail
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 23     
I am a 23 year old graduate with a BA in history working part time at the moment. I haven't had much luck in finding full time work so I'm considering going back to community college and getting my AAS in Medical Imaging. Right now I'm not looking for a serious relationship but a friendship and if it has the possibility to turn into something more then that's fine. I'm a really shy person and I'm not outgoing in any sense of the word. I know most people these days expect someone to be outgoing and contribute to the group; I don't do that because I enjoy interpersonal relations with people not neccesarily a group setting. I actually have social anxiety which hinders me from becoming social in a large group setting. You'll usually find me sitting and listening most of the time unless you ask me something then I'll respond. I'm sorry if that offends or turns some of you off to who I am but I would like you to get to know me for who I am and not how I conduct myself in public.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating