Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SWEETDOLL


Location: Leucadia, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nanny, writer, photographer
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'm a happy, positive, fun-loving, spiritual person. I believe in God, and I am a Christian, but respect other religions as well. I'm a Mother with two children still at home, and they are everything to me. I'm creative, energetic, charismatic, sweet, compassionate, kind, and loving. I am a vegan because I love animals. I like how it makes me feel and look physically as well, but my main motivation is spiritual. I am an avid writer, photographer, and pianist. I have played piano since the age of 2. I speak French, in addition to being able to say a few phrases in several other languages. I enjoy history, art, sketching, interior design, charity work, horseback riding, sailing, swimming, tennis, bicycling, yoga, meditation, gourmet cuisine, travel, dancing, music, film, and theater. I love animals, particularly cats, dogs, birds, and guinea pigs. I seek a man who is 44 or over, a non-smoker, a Christian, passionate and loving. Intelligence is one of the most attractive qualities in a man, along with warm eyes and a nice smile.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating