Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 32      Open to dating any race
Hi, and thank you for reading my profile. Im young and new to this online dating stuff. Im a conservative Christian female. I love meeting new people and trying new things. Im friendly, sweet, and patient. I think that is one of my best qualities, that I am very patient with people. I've led a somewhat sheltered life, due partly to the fact that my parents were and still are very over-protective. I had a wonderful childhood, with a mother and father who I knew would always be there for me when I needed them. I believe strongly that everything in life happens for a reason and that if you don't learn from your mistakes, you're not truly "living". I've known about God all my life, but I don't have the relationship with him that I would like to have right now. I'm still learning and trying to grow in that relationship, that is very important to me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating