Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kaliningrad,
Country: Russian Federation

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Book-keeper
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 52      Open to dating any race
I enjoy the simple things of life. I am content with the daily rounds of work and home. I love to live in the country and to spend time in nature. I am listening to classical music. I like poetry, to sing at churche, Bible studies, and love when people laugh. I keep my home clean, like to exercise, and do not spend money frivoulity. I go to bed early and I get up early. We can use many words to say about ourselves. But, I believe that only way to know somebody is communication with each other. I can only say, for now, that am someone who likes to be completely involved in "my partner's" life. I am caring , more of a giver than a receiver, open and very trustworthy, perhaps to a fault. I enjoy life to its fullest and want to find that special someone to share it with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating