Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Corbin, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hair Stylist
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I have been divorced 13 years. I have an independant nature. I am popular with people and well liked. I have been in and out of church since divorce, based on being accepted for being a divorcee. I have a great sense of humor, smile almost always and have a lot of love in my heart for family, friends and that special someone in my life. I love music and singing. Gospel and pop hits are my favorites. I love to dance, but don't get to do that often. I work long hours and come home late in the evenings to two house cats. No kids. I prefer flying over driving to a vacation spot. I like mountians and the ocean for vacationing. Crowds and I get along just fine. I don't hike, bike or climb tall mountians. I'd rather be in the ski resort sipping hot chocolate, recovering from a day of spa pampering and shopping for clothes and house items. I love to decorate my home and plant flowers and nurture them all summer and fall. I like to sleep in on my day off and am a night owl since birth! I love to read, watch television in moderation and play cards online or with friends. Popcorn, fried green tomatoes and hershey bars with almonds are some of my favorite foods. I love to cook, yet do not cook often for myself, but if family will come over, I make a huge spread for us to enjoy.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating