Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUSNTEXAS


Location: Tomball, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 53 and 65     
I am a very happy person who loves the Lord. Every day I am learning more about the knowledge of God. I love to read and write Christian novels. I'm not published yet but I am working on it.

I am very gregarious but prefer a quiet evening to a party. I have traveled all through my career and continue to enjoy traveling. Last year I discovered the world of cruising. Wow - just a hotel on the water. There is just no better rest. I rarely get off the ship at the ports, just relax and enjoy the quiet. I would love a partner who loves the Lord first and is willing to be the spiritual leader in the home. I know that God has someone out there for me, therefor I pray for that person everyday. One day I'll meet him.
I am an independent person, but one who loves a deep relationship with God at the helm. I like RVing and taking cruises. I prefer the simple life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating