Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUSIEQ70


Location: Smalltown, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Para-educator/Secretary/Music Ministry
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde/Red   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 42     
New to this online thing! Stimulate my mind, not my flesh! First and foremost, I am a Christ-follower. . . Bible study, volunteering and on the Praise and Worship Team at my small hometown church, working with the teen worship team and drama team. I sing backup for a christian band here in my smalltown Midwest Ohio area and would love to colaborate with other musicians to write Christian origionals! LOVE the Integrity Workshops offered in Columbus, OH and Indianapolis each spring or summer!I come from a blue-collar-what-ever-it-takes kinda midwest family! Born again and looking for the same! LOVE sports and outdoors, the arts and crafting! Have one child(w/a great working relationship w/my ex and stepfam out of state!)and would like more kids(blended, natural, or adoptive!)! Looking forward to what God has in store for us! LOVE MY LIFE! LOVE IT!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating