Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Piedmont, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Plumbing cont.
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 47     
I'm very athletic, in great shape, use to teach Tae kwon Do and Hapkido for years and very muscular. Im a competitive body builder. I'm always in a good mood. I'm a Jesus freak but not a geek. I try to all ways put Christ first in my life and I wantto find someone like minded that loves God to. I like to go to the gym. I like to country dance and west coast swing. I teach dance at the christian dance. I like to have fun and enjoy the person I'm with. I also like romance and a walk in sprinkling rain, I don't like games, I'm very flexible about most things, but games I'm NOT ! I'm gone in an instant. We have to be on the same page from the very first. If you cant communicate or are to immature to not play games I'm not the right one. Communication is one of the main keys in a relationship. Also as important, I don't date more than one women at a time, its not fare to me or the lady. I expect nothing less from her. Thanks for checking out my profile. Don't be shy. Id love to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating