Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Minsk,
Country: Russian Federation

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Postgraduate
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 35     
Well, I am a very romantic type of person. It is very important for me to communicate with my friends and with the people around. I don?t like staying alone. The main thing for me is my life in God. My private relationship with my Lord is essential and I try to go His way and I always search His answers to my everyday life questions. I devote much time to prayer. I need and appreciate a lot Christians around me. I need to share my thoughts and revelations from Lord with them. I would like to see a strong man beside me, who loves God with all his heart. Except my studies in my postgraduate course, which take most of my time now, I service in my church choir (I am a musician by education, you see) . I also like to go to the cinema with my friends and to concerts, if I have a possibility. My friends say that I am a joyful, witty person. I like to joke.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating