Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUNSHINEON101


Location: Solana Beach, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Real estate
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 55      Open to dating any race
Testing this out to see how the online dating world works.
People describe me as the girl next door. Casual; in jeans and tennis shoes is my favorite, but I can dress for any occasion. I am somewhat outgoing and spontaneous. I'm comfortable in most situations. My perfect match would be a true companion. Honesty, integrity and optimism are attractive qualities. I like a "glass half full" kind of Man that is happy inside and out. Someone that is comfortable in a variety of situations and willing to try new things. Someone with confidence ; a good communicator with a trusting nature and a playful wit.
Personality is what you first meet in a person, Character is what you get to know on a deeper level. I would like someone who is of strong character. I used to have many long term goals, however, due to life's changes, I keep having to abort them. So for now, I am keeping an open mind and just waiting to see what the future holds. An open mind and heart is essential in myself and my companion
And finally, . . . yes, I have to admit, for me---there needs to be chemistry.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating