Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUNSHINEAZ


Location: Scottsdale, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blond/light brown   Eyes: Bluish-grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 60     
What guides me? It's my strong faith in God and my personal relationship with Jesus. I'm looking for a long-term relationship that, if all goes well, will eventually lead to a Christ-centered marriage -- someone (more or less around my age) with whom I can partner for the rest of my life and someone who also maintains a strong Christian walk. I love to travel and explore new (and old) places. I am self-employed plus I have also started writing books for the glory of God. Getting outside in the fresh air and in nature is one of my favorite things to do, because it brings me closer to God. I usually take a couple of short-term mission trips each year, where I serve as an interpreter. My field of study is foreign languages (primarily French and Spanish). I don't believe in "playing games", and honesty is very important to me in the person I'm dating. I like to have fun, I laugh a lot, and I enjoy life with the joy that only Jesus Christ can bring.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating