Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Middleton, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Care
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: BR   Eyes: BR
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 60     
What I am looking for are genuine, healthy, positive, high quality, fun, creative, caring friends, both male and female. Someone who would like to get into fitness and exercise with me would be a great! Being outdoors is very enjoyable for me. Iam not your "usual" female, I like to canoe, camp, fish, swim, hike, relax in a hot tub, and many other adventures in this wonderful life! I have an 18 yr old, senior in High School who lives with me, also works 20+ hrs/wk, bought her own car at 16, volunteers, etc, graduates with honors in June 2009. My 20 yr old works full-time, attends school part-time, and is kind, caring and completely self-sufficient. Both children are amazingly wonderful, and I'm SO GRATEFUL for that. I am kind, empathetic, very warm, intelligent, great sense of humor, attractive and told often that I am fun to be with. Friendships are all that I am looking for right now. I wish you the very best!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating