Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Domestic Engineer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark auburn   Eyes: Dark green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 66     
I would like to meet a man who is honest and loves God, his partner and family. I love to laugh, even at little minor things that happen. Where would any of us be if we did not have a "sense of humor"? I am a good listener and I love giving to others without any recognition. I love working with handicapped adults, they have such honesty in them. I love cooking for the family and celebrating special occasions and holidays. Most of all I love God who has blessed me abundantly. I am a conservative person, I am private and pretty much love taking care of my home and NOT so much the yard. Each of us have our own personal choices. I love the mountains and the fall leaves. It seems when I get sad, I am to look for the positive things God has already given to me, and again I know God is in control of everything. JEREMIAH 29:11

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating