Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Miami, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bookkeeper, also part-time Realtor
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Light brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 53      Open to dating any race
I am a very respectfull person, hard worker, loving, committed to achieve goals. Family values are very important. Enjoy dancing, swimming, sports, walking, boating, fishing, parties. I only drink on social activities. Like to share time with friends. I love music. Like to be able to help anyone who needs a smile or a phone conversation. I am a very clean and well groomed at all times. Plan to start school next year to become a Real Estate Broker. My children are my number 1 priority right now, eventhough I am open to meeting someone, to share time and company and maybe startng a long term relatuinship, eventhough it will have to be taken step by step. My son is 22 years old and attend Law School, my daughter is 11 and attends Middle School. My children are well educated and loving, both of them would like to be professionals.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating