Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUNSETLIVN


Location: md, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical professional
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 49      Open to dating any race
Hi!! About me. . . hmm. . . let's see here. I enjoy alot of different things. I enjoy anything from theater and art museums to hanging out at home doing your work, having a barbeque, playing and watching sports, snuggling up close with that specialsomeone, that is when I find him. I read my bible every day, it keeps me grounded in the things that count. Things eternal and good and right. I enjoy being with my family and spend alot of time with them. I work out and go to school, work full time, and go to church. My life is full of blessings. However, I'm searching for my "prince charming". He doesn't have to ride a white horse or anything ;)just so long as he rides up. lol Anyway, I have a great sense of humor and enjoy being treated like a lady and enjoy wrestling around too. I'm very down to earth and very grounded. Whomever my prince charming is will need to be that way also. If God's plan is for me to find him then either I will find him or you will find me. All is according to God's plans. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If interested just lemme know. :) Either way, God Bless you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating