Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUNNYONE28


Location: Dublin, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Air traffic control
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 35     
Just checking it out. I've been doing air traffic control for about 7 years. I have 2 cats. Shane is a 3 year old calico with a pink nose who still sucks her thumb and Ally is almost 3 years old, still wearing the same little white socks she was born with. They are all super cute. But of course I think that! I'm a nature girl, but I hate spiders. I'm a hippie at heart, but I don't smoke weed. I'm a professional at work and a rookie at dating. Snow is beautiful as long as I'm not touching it. And I'm addicted to food, I'll try anything. I guess I'm more of a spiritualist. I'm pretty private as far as my relationship with god goes. I pray and talk to HIM but I don't go to church. I wouldn't mind going though. I was raised Methodist and found myself at church twice a week. I remember putting on my Sunday dress and walking up the hill to church. My favorite part was singing.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating