Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tonawanda, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered nurse
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 55     
I am a people person. I love the Lord Jesus Christ. I have been divorced for a long time during which I have raised 5 children on my own with two in college and one left at home in junior year of highschool. I worked as a Medical Laboratory technician for over 25 years and then I went back to school and earned my BSN. I am currently working in Cardiac research at a local hospital. I like a variety of activities, outdoors and indoors but am master of none. I would love to travel to see the USA and maybe Europe. I like music, singing, dancing, reading, biking, hiking, watching movies, camping, gardening, remodeling, walking, going to some sporting events, plays and musicals, board games, a variety. I am looking forward to having some time for fun since my parenting is nearly finished. I love to worship, study the word, and analyze it. Lets have fun.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating