Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Florence, Mississippi
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Investment financing
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Hazel Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 54     
Hi! Don't ya just hate doing this part! About me, well, I love the outdoors, wildlife, photography, crafts, gardening, reading, watching movies, enjoying good company and laughter-I like most everything because there are so many great things in life to experience! Looking for the truly "good man", is there one left? Someone honest, communicative and happy, no addictions, and most importantly loves the Lord. I have tremendous faith and trust in my God and unfortunately been "unevenly yoked" for many years. I'd like to enjoy the upcoming easier years now that I've raised my amazing children. I am at such loose ends and really need a companion that can be my friend, help me stay on the right trac, let me lean on them occasionally (yes, even the strong become weak sometimes) and maybe turn into a lifetime partnership. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating