Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fayetteville, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Army Officer
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38      Open to dating any race
If you ever meet me, you will notice that I tend to smile a lot. I have a lot to smile about. Jesus has been very good to me, and he has taken someone who was damaged and made me into someone beautiful! I am having a blast just living! I love life. I love the Lord. . . and I want to make the most out of the things with which I have been given I would like to meet and correspond with someone who feels the same. Currently, I am studying to go to either medical or physician's assistant school. (I know that this is what God wants me to do, and I intend on having a great time with it!) I absolutely LOVE the outdoors, and I am an animal lover. (I have a dog named Rosie. ) I work out a lot and enjoy running and weight lifting. In my spare time, I also play the piano, sing and write. If you are interested in any of these things, please write!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating