Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Edgewater, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Development
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I am a busy lady looking for a male friend to have fun with and share laughs. Since divorcing three years ago, I have been all about getting fit - physically, financially, and spiritually. I work in business development for corporate America and have a successful side business. Last year, I trained and did a marathon and now training to do 2 half marathons this year. Next year, I plan to do a triathlon . I have two children that I share physical custody with their dad. I have not had time for a relationship in the past years as I was ramping up my business, fitness and faith. But now I seek a male friend. I am NOT looking for a husband or man to help me with kids, house, yard etc. I do NOT have my kids 3 - 4 days a week and desire a male friend during some of that period. I am looking for a finacially secure and physically fit man that likes to live life to the fullest and has a relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ. I work hard at staying fit in all aspects of my life and want a male friend to share that passion with me. I am looking to meet someone that is a take charge type but will appreciate my independence but also realize I like tenderness. I am the happiest near the water and in the warm sun. Fun to me is traveling, learning new things and improving myself, exercising, concerts, boating, dancing, movies, and dining. Little things I love include fresh flowers, sitting in front of a fire, seeing the sun rise/setting, the moon reflecting on the water, listening to live music, riding in a convertible and hearing the water against the side of a boat. I am very passionate about the things in my life - my kids, business, fitness and my faith, I am personable, intuitive, sensitive and sensual. If you have similar interests, I look forward to hearing from you. . . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating