Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kanash,
Country: Russian Federation

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45     
I'm rather romantic person and I'm looking for someone who will be romantic, passionate and loving with me. And I'll give all the best, I'll love him with all my heart and all my soul. I think when I wake up not always but often I want someone who will telling me have a good day at work and having breakfast and dinner together, go shopping together, do all kind off nice things together. I believe in true love. It's really seldom and difficult that people find their one and only. It's more seldom that the human is from another country and I think it's unbelievable if it goes on about this way. But why not. I think I will go every way for finding the one and only and if I must look in another country. why not. I think its not easy. much difficult to start conversations. . there is much unknown between us and it's difficult to find the character and the mind. There are different cultures and it brings problems but I believe in love and I'm sure that true! love can overcome with all the difficulties. I like sport and travelling. I like to go out. But I can enjoy my evenings with andle light. I'm romantic and looking for a men who be this. Who can be dreaming, be clever, be faithful, trustworthy. I want to find my love, my second part, my match. . . it's you, who knows?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating