Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUNFLOWER27


Location: Bournemouth,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: work for the Council
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hi there, I am born in Germany, living and working in England since 2005. I first became a Christian when I was 11 but had some very rocky patches in between I never doubted God but did not behave as if I knew him. God has forgiven me and took me back into his arms! I have been divorced for 18 years now and would really feel blessed if I could meet a soul mate here who is willing to share his dreams, ideas, laughter and tears with me. I am usually a creative person, like reading, everything to do with water, cooking, cinema or DVD's, good company, and love to go out and explore the area I live in - but also like to travel a little further :). Thanks for looking at this profile, would love to hear from you if I have not scared you off by now. Anyway may God bless you and help you to find the right one.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating