Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUNBEAM59


Location: Colville, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Horses--hauling, training, teaching
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 53     
I've been single going on five years now, and after a lot of false starts, confusion, and heartbreak, I've realized that my first love MUST be God, or nothing else will follow (that works) . And now I want to find a man who holds that same value. I became a Christian as an adult, and am more comfortable in Bible-based, evangelical churches (Baptist, Assembly of God) , but the denomination isn't as important as the heart of the believer. I have one grown child and two younger ones who split their time between me and their dad, more with him right now than me (school years with him) . I live in the country and have horses, dogs, and cats. I'm looking for someone who likes the outdoors, horses, fishing, hiking, but also has some education and knows the difference between "your" and "you're. " Looking forward to meeting you. . .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating