Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUMMER_BIRTHD


Location: Surprise, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Payroll Administrator
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 45     
I'm a proud single mom and my kids mean the world to me but I?ve realized that this busy single mom needs a life too! I'm about average height with a few extra pounds. Let me add? I have been working on this with great success!!! I'm probably a little bit shy at first, definitely one who observes first, takes it all in and then becomes more outgoing as I grow more comfortable and familiar with the situation and people.
I consider myself to be a witty, good hearted, kind, loving person. I usually have good intentions in all that I do and I try to treat people the way I would want to be treated. I love good conversations over a cup of coffee, especially ones in which you never run out of things to say and they last so long that you lose track of time. I'm very committed to friends and family and love spending time with them. I guess I'm more of an "early bird". My job starts early in the morning and I usually wake up in a good mood. I'm definitely not a night owl and am not into bars or clubs or anything of that nature. During the week, I prefer to be home in the evenings. On the weekends, you will generally find me doing "kid friendly" things. I have four children - a son that is 11, a daughter that is 9 and twin five-year-old daughters and they all live with me full time. With the dog, the cat and the kids, my house can be hectic at times, but we also have a lot of fun. I believe in family time and we always eat dinner together at the table, even if we're only eating a bowl of cereal for dinner.
I love to laugh. . . to the point of tears -- whether it be at or with someone else or even at myself. I truly believe laughter is the best medicine. I am very casual and you'll generally find me wearing jeans and sneakers although I do know how to dress up if I need to. I just prefer not to. I am very feminine, when appropriate, but I love camping and don't mind getting my hands dirty either. I'm looking for someone that I can spend time with, have fun with, joke and laugh with and talk about my day with. I'm looking for my best friend and the person I can spend the rest of my life with. I know what I want and am not willing to settle for less. I have very strong values and would like to find someone who shares those same values. This is very important to me. I am certainly not perfect and I am not looking for someone who is perfect, just someone who is perfect for me. I want to be able to laugh with this person, share my dreams with this person and totally be myself around this person. I am generally attracted to taller, husky men and I prefer ones with a little "scruff" (not too much though :) ) . I am looking for someone who is funny, smart and strong willed. Most importantly, I do not want someone who is here to play games. I want someone who allows me to be comfortable just being me. Laughter and spirit are a definite must!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating