Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUMMERLOVIN08


Location: Orange County, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I will tell you later
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
Lets see. . . Let me tell you about myself. I am 27, single, a Christian and live in orange county. I love the Lord and He always has a special place in my heart. I am shy but once I really start to trust someone it takes a while but I will start to come out of my shell and loosen up. Every person that has ever said they would be there for me never was and thats why I am partly the way I am. I think trust needs to be earned. My lifestyle is really simple. I am a laid back person. I am: kind hearted, caring, giving, generous, faithful, trustworthy, give my whole heart in a relationship, shy, affectionate, etc. . . I love: shopping, movies, beach, disneyland, seaworld, hanging out with friends, family etc. . . My family and friends mean the world to me and I would love to have someone that shares that and knows that bond as well.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating