Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUMMERDAY


Location: Ticonderoga, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Animal caretaker
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
I'm shy and quiet until I get to know a person, especially upon forst meeting face to face. Once I warm up to you, though, I'm more outgoing. I'm independent and stubborn, but laid-back and easy to get along with - I'm not into arguing and debating just for the sake of it. I'm not too materialistic and enjoy the simple things in life: for example, I would've been perfectly happy living the the 1800's, with no electricity or car, and I don't have a TV in my house. I'd rather read, or listen to music. I'm a packrat, tomboy, daydreamer, artistic, sentimental, and a jeans-and-Tshirt kind of person. I'm very much a thinker and introvert, and would rather spend quiet evenings at home than go to parties. I'm pretty much simple and uncomplicated, kind of a nerd. :) I have a wide range of interests, abilites, and hobbies I'd love to share with the right person: camping/hiking/backpacking, reading, writing, drawing/art/crafts, designing houses, gardening, garage sales, horseback riding, canoeing/boating, fishing, photography, music ( folk/Celtic, rock, classic rock, classic country/bluegrass, Christian rock/worshop music.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating