Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUMMERBREEZE2


Location: Columbus, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 61     
I am a down to earth, attractive, intelligent, woman. I like to laugh and have a good time. I am an optimist and believe everything happens for a reason. I'm also a Christian and beleve in all that it means to be a Christian. I believe we allhave a talent or gift that enables us to give back much more than we receive. I enjoy learning of any kind and being with people is a learning experience if you know how to really listen, but I also enjoy being by myself as well. I am an affectionate and romantic person. I believe chivalry is still alive and mannhers will never go out of style.
I love the outdoors especially spring, summer, and fall. I like to hike, bike, work in the yard, and I am always involved in some kind of home improvement project. I love working with power tools. What is it Tim Allen always said "more power!"

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating