Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Greenville, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Honey outlined in gr
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 25     
Hello, my name is Summer. Pleased to meet you!
God is the first thing I look for in any type of relationship. I am a princess and am in search for my prince. A great guy would be someone who would defend my honor and respect my decision of saving myself for marriage. Hopeless romantic? Sure. I am a sucker for guys that play guitar;) I am quite intellectual and enjoy speaking to people who can carry on deep conversations. I have a sarcastic humor. I'm looking for someone strong who doesn't get easily influenced by what the world says is right. I am conservative.
Random Facts about me:
I want to fall in love and be loved in return, I'm sick of the one sided infatuations. I want to try everything. . . almost. Skydiving and bungee jumping would be amazing. I took cosmetology in high school. I would have stuck with it but being overly girly all the time isn't my thing. I am glad I did it though, sometimes I still find it fun. I was deathly shy in elementary, I am lucky to have befriended Amber, who would ask the teachers if I could use the restroom. haha That, and Amber is very outspoken and some of it, not much, rubbed of on me. I have never been in a relationship. Still waiting for the one God has chosen for me. I am quite picky so if I find interest in you, you are quite extraordinary. . . IMO. . lol TruthI want to do great things with my life. My dream career has always been something in film. I want to reach out to people and be a good example for young girls. I have 5 younger siblings. 4 sisters and 1 brother. All to the same parents. I can get a temper but I have a relapse of about 2 minutes. I am horrible at holding grudges and ignoring people. I don't know what God has planned for me but I love to travel and have considered the missions field. I want to help people. I care about how other people feel, especially if I am the cause, so sometimes I am overly apologetic and in asking forgiveness. I get very offensive when people hurt those who are close to me. Even though I am quiet I won't sit back and watch it. . . I may get in your face. I love exploring other cultures and the people. I especially love the clothing and languages. (Little hesitant about the food) I love crafts, art and sewing. I am majoring in art. I love music and singing, I took vocal lessons for 2 years. I am awful at math but am a mechanical type person, there is always a solution or a way to resolve things. I am a perfectionist. Other people's criticism of my own work is never as harsh as mine. I try my hardest to be a good person. I guess you could label me a goody-two-shoes. I don't care. I am a very faithful person. Honest and loyal. I am a good listener so if you ever need to talk. I'm here for you. I won't judge you. I am a Christian, I never take the Lord's name in vain. I find it repulsive. I am saving myself for marriage. :) I also find it annoying when people don't capitalize "God" when referring to the creator. Nobody knows me completely (excluding God) , not even myself
There is so much more but I will leave that for when we have our own conversations:) lol

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating