Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUGARZMOM


Location: Fort Smi;th, Arkansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Special education teacher
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 55     
I'm a forty-four year old single mother. I'm a Special Education Teacher and Jesus Christ is number one in my life. He has carried me through many storms. My personal relationship with him is more important to me than practicing religious rituals. I'm looking for a man near my age, that has a personal relationship with Jesus Christ, knows his strengths and weaknesses and is at a place to give and take in a realtionship. I don't like to date several people at a time. I'm looking to date one person but not in any hurry for marriage. I want to date someone who likes kids especially children the age of my son, which is twelve. I'm also looking for someone that likes to go places and do things and not just sit on the couch. I like to laugh and so a sense of humor is important.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating