Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUGARYPLUM


Location: Toronto, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: Other
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administration
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 56      Open to dating any race
Simple, a little reserve but quite a fun person; love to communicate - lots of things to talk about in life, and this is what I'm trying to do now. I try to live a decent life i. e. doing what I think is right which may not always be correct; however, I'm a pragmatic person who deeply believes in being honest & caring - love outdoors, enjoy nature, siteseeing, travelling, etc. I'd love to form a relationship but it has been years since I have been in one so I'm quite unfamiliar with the online outreach scenario - In fact, this is my very first sign-up (Woohoo!) I believe in God and I pray everyday. I thank Him for all the pleasant things in life and He guides me all the way - I'm so sure of it. So, here I'm - if you feel you would like to reach out to me, by all means do so. Have a awesome day!Cheers!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating