Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SUGARMAPLE


Location: College Station, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Assistant to Real Estate Broker
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65     
I am a home-loving Cancer who likes to create a pleasant, comfortable environment for the people she loves. I am definitely a nurturer and happiest in a relationship where I can feel equally nurtured. I love to cook and experiment with other cuisines, and I pay attention to diet, good nutrition and exercise. Probably I am most relaxed with someone who values a somewhat old-fashioned blend of equal parts homemaker, romantic and career woman. Having lived in three countries for several years, I have been privileged to experience their distinct cultural and social environments. I have chosen to adopt the best of all three experiences and I think it has made me a more caring, interesting and flexible person. My line of work is real estate and I am the assistant to the Broker in a mid-size real estate agency. I am willing to travel or move for the right person. I enjoy listening to country music, anything that is easy listening.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating