Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Minot, North Dakota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 44     
How do you feel about a virgin with an adopted child? I am a professional that is a fun-loving, country girl (becoming a city dweller) with a strong faith in Christ looking for my mate with which to spend the rest of my life. Being 35 doesn't mean that I am "old. " I feel that God called me to complete graduate school, but, it has left me a bit older than your average recent grad. I have a true heart for the youth with which I work. I love spending time doing active things with my friends, a few of which I mentor. I enjoy singing in church (& for fun) as well as helping lead an AWANA group. I have done a lot of things in life from helping fixing cars to skiing to rappelling & more & look forward to continuing trying new & different things along the way. (I'm not as tame as my picture & single mom status appear - ha ha!) One of my heart's desires yet to be fulfilled is to meet & marry my mate. . In the meantime, I rejoice in the friends & family relationships I have & look forward to adding new ones onto the list throughout my life! I love teaching but would be willing to consider giving up or downsizing my career to raise my family. Although I am an extrovert, my friends tend to be on the introverted side. I am more logical than your average girl (I teach math) , & my closest friends are professionals in the sciences & engineering. What I perceive as my ideal "partner in crime" would be a white, single (never married) or widowed professional in the sciences (applied or otherwise) , who is strong in his faith (baptist compatible) , a non-smoker, a kid & pet lover, & preferably local mission minded. If he has kept himself pure as I have, it would be considered a definite bonus. I am hoping to start as friends, grow to best friends, & remain best friends for life. This person must be willing to embrace being a father to my adopted 5-yr-old son. If adopting/being instant dad isn't something you would consider, we are not the match for you. With that said, if you are widowed and have children of your own, I would be happy to step in and raise your children as my own as well.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating