Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



STROSE


Location: Sydney,
Country: Australia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 57      Open to dating any race
I am content with my life but am hoping to meet that special someone - someone who will be my best friend, my lover, my everything. Overall, I am a big-hearted, happy, creative, generous and passionate woman. I love being affectionate, loving, open-minded and spontaneous. I have a lot to share and only expect the same in return. I enjoy doing a variety of things - traveling, hiking, boating, gardening, sewing, painting, cooking, dancing and many other things. I'm not afraid doing things around the house by myself. There are many sides to me making me a fun and exciting woman to be with. I'm looking for a man who has his life in order and knows what he wants. Someone who has a great sense of humor, is kind, caring, is still a kid at heart, has a lot of energy, is adventurous, is in good shape, is attractive (inside and out) and wants a serious relationship. I am very selective in who I choose to date. No, I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect. . . . just the man that's perfect for me. If I sound like the type of woman you think you can handle let me know. . ?Kindly get back to me with your addy if you are interested because am not a paid member

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating