Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



STREET0909


Location: Lynchburg, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Web Developer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 27     
I'm a graduate of Lynchburg College (B. S. in Computer Science w/ a minor in Business) with a job in the web development field. I'd like to find time and effort to continue developing my computer business, but getting started out in the "real world" isn't as easy as you might think.
I enjoy anything from a good night in front of the TV, to a movie out, to just sitting around in a restaurant shooting the breeze. . . the key component is friends. I love being around them. My perfect date is a cute, sweet, funny, Christian (the most important part - but if you're looking at this profile, you already knew that) girl. Much past that, I can't say for sure. If it clicks, it clicks and I promise that if it does, I'll be as loyal to you as you are to me. I'm in this for the long haul. I don't want just a casual relationship. I'm looking to find the girl to spend the rest of my life with-, the girl that I call beautiful when she's wearing no makeup and sweatpants. Nothing more, nothing less.
Anyway, contact me if I sound remotely interesting to you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating