Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



STLGUY90


Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 39      Open to dating any race
The most important thing to know about me is that I love Jesus with my whole heart, my whole soul, and my whole mind.
Beyond that. . . I dislike clowns. Not sure why. I'm not terrified of them, but they do creep me out a bit. I think there was a creepy glowing clown on Scooby Doo once. Maybe that did it.
I like dogs - especially big dogs who like to wrestle. No, I don't mean Dog who where silly tights and jump off the top rope, I mean dogs you can play a little rough with. I'm a big Lab fan. I heard once that cats steal your breath while you sleep. I've never owned a cat for that reason. Figure I'm better being safe. Dogs don't steal anything that isn't already in the trash.
Rodents are right out. Sorry, no guinea pigs or rats. I think God was really being silly when he created the ferret. Not interested. Sorry. Love to play frisbee but I can't juggle.
My love languages are words of affirmation and physical touch. So if you say nice things to me and put out the occasional hug, we might be ok. If you think you can deal with a very nice guy who tends to lean pretty romantic, considers himself an ultra-conservative, is assertive, loves to be around people, has a passion to serve in ministry, and as mentioned above, can't juggle, feel free to drop me a line!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating