Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Englewood, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Homemaker
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 47      Open to dating any race
Waiting. . . . I will wait until the one for me is sent to me. . . . Waiting. . . . The one I had was living two lives 18 yrs. Hard to understand. So, Im waiting On the only one I trust with my future . I am patient. . I know I wont give up he is out there and Im waiting. I love people and family. The cold weather is not for me so I enjoy the warmer climates. I am a young Nana of 5 and two more on the way this yr. My children are grown adults. I love spending my summer in the North on a lake in the woods with friends and family all around. Church is right up there on the top of my list. I like to be involved as much as possible. Christian growing families make this world a better place to be. A church thats mission is to save is where I want to be. I do not plan on having any more children. I would be interested in doing some foster care if thats what I am called to do. Traveling to Italy is my dream hopefully in the near future. I have been to Hawaii and would love to go back for sure. I am not a material type person even though I like nice things. Thats all for now. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating