Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



STILLONELY


Location: Freehold, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
If you would enjoy easy-going and adventurous woman, I'm your gal. . and I'm very pretty too! I'm even smart, or so the legend has it. I like most physical activities, especially tennis, cycling, running, dance, swimming and yoga. Alot of my free time is centered around thoseactivities. . I am VERY at home in galleries and museums, and also enjoy theatre and dance. I read alot of non-fiction. I love libraries and quiet places to read. I have a healthy thirst for knowledge and sense of wonder about life, enjoy learning and I chose friends who bring a new perspective or interest/passion into my life. I'm very open and inviting with my sense of humor which is vital to my life blood. A good witty, playful banter will really get me going and laughing/playing with others is essential to my daily routine.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating