Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hockley, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive Director
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
What you see is what you get with me. I am a vegetarian, don't smoke or drink. I am foster to adopt a little girl. She was 10wks when I got her. She is a blessing in my life and I pray I am one in hers. I grew up in a very large extended family. I enjoy spending QUALITY time with someone who enjoys conversation and knows how to laugh and learn about themselves. Love to roller skate, attend church services, volunteer, ride horses and loving those in my circle. I grew up in the country and prefer that kind of life. Back to nature and a respect for nature. I try to attend Church regularly, as I am still searching for a good home church in this area. I try to live my life according to my relationship with Jesus Christ and would like to meet someone who has a strong relationship w/Him. As way of respecting and honoring my relationship w/Jesus Christ, I am celibate until marriage.
Well that is all I can think of at the moment. Email me with your questions.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating