Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



STILL-SEEKING


Location: DuBois, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 47     
Send me a way to contact you!
I am a Christian family man with a job I absolutely love going to each day. Been divorced for 6 years and have 1 son, who lives with me. (but how much is a 19 year old at home anyway?) Time to start enjoying life, I've never flown in an airplane, but ready to try it. go on a cruise? oh man lets go. how about a day trip up north to the casino? local races on the weekend? or maybe a Friday night movie at home? That all sounds good, no GREAT to me, just one problem. . . Not as much fun doing those things by yourself. If your looking for a normal guy, who enjoys family and doing things together, why not let me know you're interested. Spring is now here, lets enjoy the summer. hope to hear from you soon. My ideal match would be someone that values honesty, comittment and loyalty. someone who loves affection, whether it be giving or recieving. someone who likes to hold hands while driving down the road. someone who is not afraid of showing how much they love me. But above all else, Is a Christian, otherwise, could it possibly work?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating