Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



STICKS4HIM


Location: Cumberland, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional counselor
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brownish black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 55      Open to dating any race
Just looking for a friend. I'll do a better profile at some point, but for now, here is me in a nutshell:-I Love God with everything in me - I Became a believer at 13 years old - I organize nursery Sunday school-I have 2 daughters ages 17&9 - I playflute - I enjoy contemporary Christian music/praise/worship - I am very ministry minded - I can be intense when a situation calls for it, but can also be flexible when necessary -and I am very young at heart. Bottom line - I love God with all my heart and feel that a secure relationship must be based on Him. I see marriage as being the lifelong committment of "no matter what happens, we will work through it and be together". I don't believe people should have to worry about divorce - there should be no back doors.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating