Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Belmont, Mississippi
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Homemaker/Artist
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60      Open to dating any race
I'm 45 yrs old. I've been divorced for almost 2 years. I have 2 Boys that still live at home. The oldest is 19. He graduated this year and plans on going to college in the fall and living on campus. The youngest is just 18 and has 1 more year to go of High School. I'm just looking for a nice, Honest Man who Loves The Lord. Someone who likes conversation and life itself. I like to do many things. I Like the outdoors. . . fishing, Hiking. . . etc. I love Music and concerts and I love to try new things too! I'm not originally from the South. . . Yes. . I am a "Yankee" lol I was born in Upstate NY (near Saratoga)I've Lived in Alalbama & Mississippi for about 15 yrs. I have been a Born-again Christian since 8/18/88. I Love The Lord. I've worked in The Prison Ministry. BUT I really hate to identify myself with any denomination. Jesus said "those who aren't against us are with us" and I live my life with that in mind. I love People. My son hates it when I talk to strangers lol So. . . if you'd like to talk and get to know each other. . . send send me a note! ;)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating