Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Seffner, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Non-Profit
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 57      Open to dating any race
First of all, thanks for reading my profile. About me. . . . I am honest, caring, compassionate and faithful. I am a one man woman. . period. I enjoy dining out, movies, bowling, grilling out with friends. I enjoy romantic evenings out on the town andspending quality time together. I have a grown son who is married and lives on his own, and are now wanting to spend the second half of my life with someone special.
My match would be someone who compliments my personality and qualities. Someone who can make me feel like I am the only woman on earth and be my best friend. . . . . everyday. He must be a little old fashioned, gentle, caring, romantic, compassionate and knows how to communicate. A true romantic who doesn't mind giving cards or flowers and calls just to say "I'm thinking about you. " If you like to take occasional weekend getaways, then contact me and let's get to know one another!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating