Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Wsm,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Out of work due to health problem.
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hi, very briefly - if I can: I am a zealous Christian but have had a longstanding illness called M. E (its not contagious), which leaves me needing to rest a lot at odd times during the day so Im out of work. Im Ok inbetween but restricted in how much I can do by this. Im seeking healing, I will have to see how that goes, no presumptions. The silver lining is that as Ive had time spare which God has used and led me into the prophetic ministry, He has given me many contacts around the world on the internet for this. Ive been very much blessed in this gifting and used by God a lot. Its a very important part of my life. I am now looking to marry if I am fortunate enough to find a compatible partner, someone who is not too worldly or anbitious. I have a fairly wealthy family tho and with state benefits at present am not too badly off financially. I rent my flat tho. I live 5mins walk from the sea which is nice.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating