Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Helen, Montana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Consultant
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am a work hard play hard realist. Some people call me a pessimist, I call them gullible. I'm really good at school and like to think I'm alright at my job. I have a lot of friends and a great family that remains in Montana. I like to ski, hike, read, play cards, chess, seasonally follow politics and sports (playoff baseball and college football are the best) . I like to go boating, fishing and camping in the summer. I volunteer at BBBS and take my ninety-four year old grandma to church on Sundays, but she is not the reason I go. I like to stay busy. Socially, I'm really good at one on one conversation or small groups, but I am typically pretty quiet in larger groups. I think I'm funny, but I recognize that it's dry, pointing out the obvious type humor that does not work for everyone. I can hold my own in an intellectual conversation and most everyday talk but I'm not the best story teller. I am a principled person but do not judge.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating