Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



STEVEN1965


Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial Planner / Insurance sales
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Lightbrown/Red   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 45      Open to dating any race
I'm a daily learning devoted Christian. Adore and love my three sons very much; Adam (18) , Quinten (13) and Trygve' (6) . We all LOVE hockey. Enjoy playing golf when there is free time and sometimes you must make the free time with hopefully my sigificant other then with my oldest son (Adam) or with great friends. I feel as though I adapt to many things; enjoy most types of music, walking, hilking, a beautiful dinner out on the town or simply home with a fire. Movies out or in, are great. If the movie is at a theatre; popcorn is a MUST. My favorite and most commomn remarks about who I am as a man: A Loveing, Caring and Compassionate man; not only to women but with children and animals as well. Yes, I take pride opening and closing doors even if it's to the store and back. - Steve

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating