Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: London,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: IT support
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Green grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 31      Open to dating any race
Friendly English person living in Richmond, Surrey. I play tennis, squash and golf.
At the minute priorities are socailising, buying a flat, growing in my faith. I would like to stay in London. For the last seven years I have been working for a bank in IT looking after the email system and am now looking for a change. In the future I would like to start up my own business. I have been a Christain for as long as I can remember, since I was about 5. I go to a local C of E church at the minute as it is 5 mins down the road and I usually get up late on a Sunday, fortunately it is a good lively church. I was brought up a Baptist but have gone to a variety of churches since going to university. I have recently met some catholic friends and it has been great getting to know a bit more about what they believe. I hope to do the soulinthecity mission this year. I helped at message2000 and other and that was great.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating