Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Lake Villa, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Electronics Engineer / Business Owner
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 35      Open to dating any race
I am a Born Again Believer for 9 years now. The Lord is number one in my life, and my son is my number one love in this world. I work as an Electronics Tech, run my own business, and raise my son, so you can see I do not het to date much. So I figured this might be a good route to look into since I do not get out much.
5 things my closest friends would tell you about me is that I am focused, determined, a great dad, like to have good clean fun, and I love people. I am only interested in a woman who is serious about doing things Gods way and is in it for the long run. I am looking for a woman who number obe loves the Lord and believes in Him as her savior, abides in Him daily, is encouraging, loves kids, loves to serve people, and knows how to treat a man good.
If thats you, please contact me and let me know you fit the description.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating