Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Erie, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Entrepenuer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair:   Eyes:
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I'm lots of fun and a believer of thinking positively. I don't have time for petty drama or emotional histerics. I'm confident, witty, good looking, succesful, and athletic. Also, I'm intelligent, well educated and dont care what anyone else thinks of me.
I love: my family, traveling, helping people, skiing, laughing, snowmobiling, drinking in the sunshine*, making $, white wine, riding dirtbikes, first class, my morning bloody mary when im on vacation and a lil hung over, sailing, entrepenuership, dog and cat, riding Harleys, cooking unique food, stand up comedy, trying new things, eating at the mom and pop restraunt instead of the chain, cars with tons of buttons and gadgets, steem showers, friendly positive people, watching movies, my truck, I dislike: liars and thieves

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating