Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



STEPLOCH07


Location: Revere, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manufacturing Technician
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 39      Open to dating any race
About me:Here is a little about me, then you make the decision: I am outgoing and easygoing, romantic, adventerous, spontaneous, and sincere. I treat others the way I expected to be treated. I have an open mind and various interests. I dislike hanging out in bars and clubs there is a lot more to life. I believe in a continuous process of growing and learning and not be stagnant in life. I consider myself to be up front, honest and straight forward. I do not like shallow individuals. I also do not smoke or drink, never married, and no children. Who I'd like to meet:I am seeking some one who is not into drama or games or any hang ups: ex B/F, ex-husbands, drug addictions. some one who does not mistaken sleaziness for a lack of imagination. I would like some one who is romantic, sincere and real and who does not view going to bars and clubs 7 nights a week and getting hammered as living a life on the edge. No phonies or fake people. Also, I am interested in eventually meeting, in person. I am not interested in e-mail penpals or spending all day and night sitting behind a computer. I would like to meet some one with the intentions of a long term relationship leading to marriage.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating